SiGN the PETITION →


Commissioner Tom Landwehr

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

tom.landwehr@state.mn.us

Governor Dayton

Contact Form →

Note that the Governor's legacy and priorities for his administration are:

  • Clean water legacy for the state, including its lakes, streams and rivers. 
  • Civic engagement as the intentional effort of government to facilitate meaningful dialog with the public in its work and in the development of public policy.

 

Your Commissioners

411 West 2nd street
Grand Marais, MN. 55604
Cook.County@co.cook.mn.us
218-387-3000

 

Cook County Board of Commissioners

Myron Bursheim - Myron.bursheim@co.cook.mn.us

Jan Sivertson - Jan.Sivertson@co.cook.mn.us

Heidi Doo-Kirk - Heidi.Doo-Kirk@co.cook.mn.us

Ginny Storlie - Ginny.Storlie@co.cook.mn.us

Robert Deschampe - robert.deschampe@co.cook.mn.us



I strongly oppose this B2B proposal. Not only will it physically and visually damage our areas of pristine wilderness, it will also increase noise pollution and disturb wildlife and serene areas for wilderness explorers.
— Annette Block -Valdivia from Grand Marais, MN